Hi lovelies 😘. Jumuah Barokah. Hopefully more blessings would come in our lives.

Guys, check out my calendar. My plain-yet-full-of-memories calendar. 

wp-image-2014075477jpg.jpg

Do you see the numbers in the corner? 63, 61.7, 60,etc. Well, that’s me, in kilograms 🚺. Quite heavy you think? Nay, I was around 73 kg in January 2016 😅. Gosh, I can’t believe I’m 10 kilos lighter. My weight loss journey is quite bumpy. Yeah, so. Let’s talk about it, later. Hew.

Do you see the date? Tomorrow would be January 28 😱 My friend’s birthday!!! 🍰 So, I’m making her a card. Well, to be honest, I’m not that creative but trying to be creative. Haha. So kind of me, rightt. Nay. Only few important people have the honor to receive handmade gifts from me. 😏 Can be counted with my right hand only. Do you want to be part of them? Well.

Okay, enough rambling. Let me show you my work of art. But only a sneak peek. It’s not finished yet. Hee. As she’s a die hard fan of purple, purple is her card then 💜. Here it is. The behind the scene I mean. 

As we are too obsessed with purple today, even the scissors is purple 😘. Basically this is how my work of art would be. But it would be much prettier. This is not the end yet, okay. Do you think she will like it? Oh my, idk. I’ve never given her a card before. Hopefully she’ll like it. 😍 So eager making her a card even though idk when I’ll meet her. Well, I need a reason to continue living remember. Let’s stay alive ❤ .

Lots of love, ΖΔωΔ ♥.

