Hi guys. How are you today? Hopefully you are fine and in the best condition 😊. Haven’t been updating this blog for days. Actually I was sick for days, and I still am 😷. Don’t worry, it’s not that serious. But it still disrupts my daily tasks honestly. Was having headache for days. And chest pain (might be gastric, idk). In the beginning I thought it was the coffee that I drank on Saturday morning. But nayyy, headache from coffee won’t last this long. 

I don’t know how to escape this headache πŸ˜‚. But still, I’m trying my best. These days, I really take a great care for my health. I eat on time, take balanced meals, exercise, drink plain water and most importantly, take breakfast. I used to skip breakfast before, until I made up my mind to take care of my health. Huu. Please peeps, never skip your breakfast okay. Even if it’s just two lumps of bread, just eat 🍞. But yeah, I still can’t escape from headache and chest pain. Maybe I overlook something πŸ˜…. Who knows. And I should not really be complaining 24/7 right. It’s not like I am sick for the whole 365 days. Learning to be grateful 🌸. 

So now, I’m trying not to be distressed or depressed. Mind is a very powerful being right. When you have a peace in your mind, your physical pain won’t be that painful. It’s not that your pain will go away. Nayy. It’s just that, it helps you to hang in there, to go through the pain. And that’s exactly what I am doing right now. But it would be even more better when you have people looking out for you, like listening to your whines and wishing you to get better. Not that we want people to relieve our pain, but it’s just a comfort. Don’t you agree? Btw, starting tomorrow I would be staying in hospital for few days πŸ₯. Hopefully it won’t be long. So, if only I could make this headache go away, that would be great. 

It’s great if anyone would be generous to share with me natural remedies to relieve this. Meds like painkiller just don’t work for my headache πŸ˜…. Do you know any natural remedies or traditional ways to relieve continuous headache? Really need one. It’s hard actually, these few days. But I’m trying :). So generous people worlwide, take care of your health okay. Both your body and mind. Health is a great blessing that should not be taken for granted πŸ˜‰.

Lots of love, ΖΔωΔ β™₯.

